Förtroendevalda

 

Styrelsen 2021. Nerifrån och upp: Karin, Helena, Erik, Martin, Sofia, Sophia, Kate

Ordförande
Erik Stenund
erik.stenund@regionostergotland.se

Kassör
Helena Magnusson
helena.magnusson@skane.se

Vetenskaplig sekreterare
Kate Himmelmann
kate.himmelmann@vgregion.se

Facklig sekreterare
Sophia Boivie
sophia.boivie@sll.se

Utbildningsansvarig
Karin Naess
karin.naess@ki.se

Neuropediater under utbildning
Sofia Båtelson
sofia.batelson@sll.se

Webmaster
Martin Jägervall
martin.jagervall@kronoberg.se

 

Valberedare
Annika Danielsson
annika.danielsson@sll.se

Magnus Nilsson
magnus.non@telia.com


Revisor

Mikael Lundvall
mikael.lundvall@sll.se

 


access_time 2021-01-21 17:13:30

event Kalender