Förtroendevalda

Styrelsen 2023. Från vänster: Martin, Bettina, Mattias, Anne-Berit, Margareta, Annika, Susanna

Ordförande
Anne-Berit Ekström, Göteborg
anne-berit.ekstrom@vgregion.se

Kassör
Bettina Herm, Östersund
bettina.herm@regionjh.se

Vetenskaplig sekreterare
Susanna Danielsson, Jönköping
susanna.danielsson@rjl.se

Facklig sekreterare
Margareta Albåge, Stockholm
margareta.albage@regionstockholm.se

Utbildningsansvarig
Annika Danielsson, Stockholm
annika.danielsson@regionstockholm.se

Neuropediater under utbildning
Mattias Nylund, Stockholm
mattias.nylund@regionstockholm.se

Webmaster
Martin Jägervall, Växjö
martin@jagervall.me

 

Valberedare
Karin Naess
karin.naess@ki.se

Magnus Nilsson
magnus.non@telia.com


Revisor

Mikael Lundvall
mikael.lundvall@regionstockholm.se

 


access_time 2023-01-22 10:07:12