Förtroendevalda


Styrelsen 2019. Nerifrån och upp: Sara, Helena, Maria, Kristina, Sophia, Martin.

Ordförande
Maria Forsgren
maria.forsgren@gmail.com

Kassör
Helena Magnusson
helena.magnusson@skane.se

Vetenskaplig sekreterare
Kristina Tedroff
kristina.tedroff@ki.se

Facklig sekreterare
Sophia Boivie
sophia.boivie@sll.se

Neuropediater under utbildning
Sara Steinwall Larsen
sara.steinwall.larsen@rjl.se

Webmaster
Martin Jägervall
martin.jagervall@kronoberg.se

 

Valberedare
Annika Danielsson
annika.danielsson@sll.se

Magnus Nilsson
magnus.non@telia.com


Revisor

Mikael Lundvall
mikael.lundvall@sll.se

 


access_time 2019-03-01 10:27:10

event Kalender